Nowadays artificial intelligence is being used to drive cars. Why is this happening? Is it a positive or negative development?

These days some cars use artificial intelligence (AI) to drive themselves, this is due to the that technology has been developed throughout past years, and this should be a positive change because it helps a lot of people particularly people with disabilities and makes their lives easier. companies begin to rely on AI in multiple ways, and cars ar e one of these methods. The development of technology throughout past years has given us a lot of benefits from smart phones to auto- cars that drive themselves, for example, Tesla cars are one of the biggest results of artificial intelligence impact in modern days, they use AI to drive people automatically. In the last years, cars have been driven by artificial intelligence. Cars driven by AI should be welcomed because it helps the community and that's by helping disabilities people, in the past disabled people were not capable of driving cars and they needed their own drivers and that's may make them feel that they were unwanted in the community but with the develop in AI now they can drive their own cars, blindness people for example nowadays they drove their own cars with fully depend on AI, also recent study have proved that there are disabled people who work as drivers these days. In conclusion, AI being used to drive cars is a result of advancements in technology over the past years and it must be welcomed developed due to the advantages that it gives us.