In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Today, stories about crime and detectives are becoming extremely popular over the last few years. There are numerous reasons why are they so disseminated, but the two main points that I can assume about are detective interest and criminal lifestyle fascination. To begin with, most of crime novels are based on real life stories. People, in purpose to know more about past crime life-being, and to explore humans’ psychology, use crime novels and TV shows. For instance, nowadays Agatha Ckristie’s detective novels are becoming more favoured and salable by audacity, due to its ’ entangled plot twists and various characters which are used in. That is the best food for investigative brain, which enjoys to solve mysteries. Sometimes they can be surprisingly helpful in bene Secondly, people may like watching those kind of novels due to criminal lifestyle fascination. Sometimes people need to break up boundaries of monotonous lifehood. As an example, "Legend," a dramatization of the lives of the Kray twins—two notorious gang leaders from 1960s London—has been one of the most popular crime dramas in the UK over the past two decades. This film portrayed nature of crime and how it succeeded at the end, however people enjoy seeing this kind of chaotic lifestyle. Even though, personally, I do not find this kind behavior attractive, and more likely to watch and read crime -themed products to derive morality of illegal occasions. In conclusion, both reasons that I mensioned before are valuable. Even if I do not share these ideas, development of crime shows and novels in society must be continued, owing to its benefits regarding society. Fixed mistakes writing