Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisement tell us about new product that may improve our lives. Which view do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that big companies let us buy things we do not need it. While it is a commonly held belief that maybe it is beneficial to have a new product in your life, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that having any type of product could increase our life experience. To begin with, if we need to achieve the best life experience we need tools to make it more better. In other words, if I am in the work and I forgot to close the lights I can close it while I am in the work. In addition, storing the product and sell in the future could make you rich. For example, King Mohammed used to store everything he had until he realized that if he sold everything he had maybe he will be A King. Another point to consider, the products that companies try to advertise it to us will make our life more easier and faster. It is also possible to say that if you in hurry and you can not cook the food maybe you can put it in a machine and it will cook itself. Moreover, many students around the world may struggle with English words and they can not understand it so they buy a product can translate everything. For instance, The Ultimate English Translate is the best product I have ever known it makes me understand any topic just by passing it around the word and it will translate it into Arabic. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that buying anything from the internet must go back to us with a beneficial thing in the future.