Public transporation is essential but problematic. Describe soem of the problems connected to the public transportation and suggest some solutions.

Public transportation has been essential for everybody, but it is problematic. One of the problems of this is that there are a lot of traffic congestion during the day, and the other issue is air pollution. The possible solutions to these are that companies might offer to increase salaries if employees use a bicycle, and work from home. One of the issues is traffic congestion every day, so it is hard to move from point A to point B in pick hours. Beside this, it is difficult for people who have second shift to get to their jobs because traffic congestion increases after two pm. As a result, pick hours start early than expected because many of these workers decide to leave their homes early to be on time. Another issue is air pollution that might be causing lung diseases and allergies. This is causing many lungs cancer, and more people are suffering from allergies and dry skin. For instance, in huge cities like New York, it is common to see a dark sky due to air pollution and a lot of traffic congestion on the streets. One of the solutions is that companies might offer an increase of salary for those who use a bicycle to get to their jobs, so this might motivate employees to not use public transportation. As a result, this might decrease traffic congestion and air pollution. Another solution is that many employees might give the opportunity to work from home, and this might reduce the use of public transportation as well. If these employees work from home, they might not use a car during the weekdays, and this will reduce all the issues that public transportation brings. To illustrate this, the vast majority of China's employees use a bicycle, so the city has less pollution because people have understood this is to protect the environment. In conclusion, there are many issues with public transportation like traffic congestion and air pollution, however, there are some solutions for these such as huge corporations might increase employee's salaries if they use a bicycle and give the opportunity to these employees to work from home.