The growing numbers of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Their is a huge tention on the health care system to manage the obesity medical problems due to the raising numbers of obese. It is argued some citizens believe that to reduce this apperance we should emphasis on physical education lessons in the school curriculum whereas other do not. In my opinion I do not completely agree with the nation due to several factors. On one hand, increasing the physical lesson at school show a crucial effect on the overwheight solving-problems. However, their is a several factors can highly affect this phenomena such as the lowering of junk foods costes. Moreover, the low prices of fast foods facilitate the people purcheses. In order if we higher the amount of junk foods this will help to decline the number people choose it as a meal. Furthermore, it is more convenient to the citizens to grap grasp a fast food meal rather than preparing a healthy one. On the other hand, The number of social physical activity provided by the health companys will encourage people to join it. In some instences, increasing citizen knowledge through active exercise or competition will show a significant impact on people health. Furthermore, the awarenece level of the all generations can highly affected with the physical social activities. While increasing the number of physical lessen on school curriculum is limited on children and adolescents. To conclude, the improntantce of physical lesson at school plays a significant role in the reduction of obese. However their is several factors have the same importantce such as the education through social competition and decreasing the amount of junk food.