Advertising is becoming more and more common in everyday life. Some people say that advertising has a positive impact on our lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by a lot of people that advertising is changing our daily life,which is really ordinary around us.I completely agree that advertising is benefits to us, because it lets us konw more information about this society in very short amount of time. To begin with,advertising makes my know about many details of some products,activities and so on in the convenient way. This is excellent to some extent,because I can save much time and energy to find and collect infromation. For example,I frequently sign in some affordable travel groups through advertising in the Internet,which can save my money and give me a lot of interesting experience.So it seems clear that, advertising give us convenient on my lives. Furthermore,advertising let me kown more about this world,which can help us better understanding of the trends of the era.It is commonly recoginized recognised that advertising plays a improtant and positive promotional role.If you don't attention of adverting,you will lose a bit of chances, such as we can find jobs through advertising. Granted,some agree that advertising have negative influences of our life,which will distract our focus power. This is due to the fact that we do not have enough capability to distinguish the authenticity of imformation and filter out valuable information. To summarize, although views on this issue vary from person to person,I trend to believe that advertising is still essential for our daily life, because it let us know about many meaningful information in short time. As a result,only paying attention to advertising can make you catch every useful and meaningful opportunities.