Some people believe that adventurous travel experiences can significantly enhance personal growth and development. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, people travel more in comparison with last decades. Although some opine that go on trips which are in the adventurous category can positively affect people's evolutionary flourishing, there is another group who claims that personal thriving is not influenced by such kind of trips. I agree with the first perspective and this argument will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Some hold an opinion that adventures are taken because of the excitement that they bring. In other words, humankind has an intrinsic tendency to experience some astonishing situations; by taking such trips they are making an attempt to respond to their thirst for excitement, thus wandering in some unspoilt countryside and discovering novel items will not assist individuals to have personal evolving. Besides, in this group's viewpoint, some challenges which a traveller faces throughout their journeys are not related to the real problems which that person confronts in their routine lives, hence tackling them will not be a substantial factor in improving people's lives. Some others and I, however, believe that travelling and exploring new locations and facing challenges will be efficient in gradually developing diverse personal aspects. cope with serious issues which occur during a journey will strengthen people's mental factors, a subject which will bear benefits for them; for example, a person who deals with dangerous circumstances during their trips such as sleeping on trees or passing slopes realize that they should take more risks to rescue themselves from that conditions. Therefore, they become more risk-takers in their real lives, one of the effective factors which is essential in climbing the career ladder. In conclusion, there is a notion which expresses that achieving new experiences through adventure will bear advantages for each person's growth; while some are opposed to this attitude, I fiercely agree with it as being in touch with such items can boost people's moods and put their spirits in high level.