Some people feel that it will be better for society and individuals if driverless cars are widely used. Others are not in favour of the same. Discuss both the point of views and give your opinion.

There is no denying in the act that driverless rides are more enjoyable. Whilst its a commonly held believe that driverless cars are better for the society, there is also an argument that apposes it. In my opinion, believe that the disadvantages of driverless cars outweigh the advantages. This essay will discuss both views and how a business can detoriate job apportunities for individuals. On the one hand, driverless cars can mean many things: a safe ride, privacy, and peace. Driverless cars companies are benefiting because many people enjoy their service. Additionally, the company does not have to worry about paying workers nor looking for workers with special skills unlike other companies going through these complications. On the other hand, many indefiduals are suffering the issue of not finding a job. When these driverless car companies grow larger and people start using them excessively, it will cause the other companies to die eventually. These cause a reduction in job apportunities which will deteriorate individual's financial status and cause people a hard time trying to find a job. In conclusion, despite people having different views, i believe that selfdriving self driving cars do not benefit the society as much as it is deteriorating. Many people could benefit staying in that seat and driving better than leaving it empty.