In the future, no one will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything online with out paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree? with this statment

It is predictable that in the upcoming years, everyone will give preference to read E- books instead of buying printed newspapers or books. I strongly agree with this approach and I believe it will happpen soon. The prominent benefit is that In this contemporary era, everyone has a smart device such as mobile phone, tablet and computer. To explain, these days, People have their own phones where they can download all types of books including text books, motivational, stories, comedy and other books with easy access. With the assist of E- books, Individuals may not only save their precious time, but also broaden their horizon of knowledge as they can search word meaning along with reading books. Therefore, In the blink of an eye, people can get access of varied range of books within a second. Moreover, reading online books is an effective way to save money because most of the E- books are free or extremely cheap. However, the price of paper material has been inclining dramatically in the last few years. As a result, people can download these books within a short time despite going to anywhere. On the other hand, some individuals may argue that paper books are more convenient to read as it does not put an adverse impact on eyesight. Opponenets beleive that reading E- books are not good for eyes, Nevertheless, I think this problem can be managed if everyone use the technology in the correct way. In conclusion, although reading online books may put bad impact on eyesight, yet there are many advantages of reading online books or newspapers as individuals can read various types of books by one serach and save a money while doing this.