Wealthy countries should acceptor refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what do you agree or disagree?

Developed nations ought to be accepting citizens from other nations, who require a minimum support level to sustain living, likewise shelter and meals. From my perspective, it is an ideal approach to welcome refugees to the land of opportunities; and further, help in the reduction of the poverty rate across the globe. First and foremost, economically thriving countries should provide educational and job opportunities to youngsters who are brought up in underdeveloped nations with minimal growth prospects. For instance, Canada has recently immigrated hundreds of Afghans, extending basic help and creating a safe environment for children to study and get exposure to a wide job market. This move creates a stress-free and healthy environment for those unprivileged students to pursue their dreams. Therefore, migrating individuals from less fortunate backgrounds and providing them with an opportunity is undoubtedly a feasible option. Moreover, accommodating citizens of another nation will reduce both population and poverty in the respective nation, as more people will be able to access the limited resources available. For example, the fewer the populace, the better the sustaining power of the country. Especially, if the country is already short on production and availability of essential resources, a larger population will only worsen the circumstances. Thus, countries with less GDP should reduce human capital to maintain better living standards. In conclusion, In my opinion, for the smooth functioning of an undeveloped nation, prosperous countries should extend help to accommodate refugees. This will not only generate opportunities for immigrants but also reduce the poverty levels throughout the world.