Obesity in children is a serious problem in a number of countries. What are the causes of obesity in children? Discuss the possible alarming effects of this problem in the future.

Nowadays, children are prone to have a serious disease. Even, the disease should attack the adults one, but because of unhealthy lifestyle, children must aware of many kind of illness. One of crucial problems that children facing today is obesity. Obesity can lead to many other healthy issues, such as diabetes. This essay will discuss how unhealthy lifestyle make children become overweight and diabetes as the most negative impacts of it. First, parents are not realize what they give to their children and give examples to live in unhealthy daily activities. For example, my friend has a kid around three years old. It can be said that my friend with her husband were not well-educated. So, she gave any kind of food to her daughter which is not good, like excessive sugar, coffee, and she did not even give an exclusive breast milk as long as two years. Thus, this is really dangerous for the kid because five years later, she is easily to get sick because of overweight that she got from sugar consumption. Additionally, obesity can bring a health issue like diabetes. Normally, people who exposured exposed to this disease have ages around 25 years above. However, the reality says different. For instance, in Kamboja, there are 40 per cent of children who have diabetes. The most possible causes is obesity or they were not controlling what they eat. Therefore, not only obesity but also diabetes become a serious problem to solved Change the form of the verb solve show examples. To sum up, children have a serious problem like obesity. Certainly, this problem have effects for kid's healthy, such as diabetes. Moreover, the cause of it is sugar consumption that out of control.