People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals think they should be exempted on paying tax to the country where he/she belong and save all his/her income to himself/herself. I completely disagree with this statement because it will affected mostly the health sectors and educational sectors of the government. To commence with, the tax is the life line of the government to function and to serve its people, so, if the people keep all the money they earn and not paying the tax to the state, therefore the health sectors will be weakened and will not be able to provide quality services to the people. Moreover, new diseases will appear and it will be hard to administration to aid it, beacuse there is no enough funds. For instance, almost all countries were affected by COVID-19 virus, and it is difficult for them to control it, and most of the funds of the government were alloted allocated allotted to the hospitals to cure and save people, and most countries need to seek financial assistance to the National Bank to just have a budget to support the patients and the whole nation. So, meaning many country has a dept to the bank that need to pay and with the help of workers and consumers tax and no time it will be paid. Secondly, the educational sectors will be damaged as well, if the people decided to not contribute a little portion of earned monney to the state because learning is vital to one's life, it will give a lot of opportunities and it will also boost the economy growth of the country. For example, if all the citizen of the country are professionals and educated, the investors will be attracted to invest. So, education is one of the reason why country is successfull successfully. In conclusion, some people will believe that tax is burden to them, but this is the only way to sustain and support the economy, health care. and education system of the state.