Some feel that individuals today spend too much time following political news while others feel politics deserves greater attention. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

These days, technology has been developing immediately, so people have access to a range of things such as news; moreover, a group of people believe that a lot of populations follow political news; in contrast, others think that the fact that really essential that spending more time on the work that is related to our countries. I subscribe to the first idea owing to the fact that political news does not have a lot of effect on our lives like either listening or reading it makes us angry. On the one hand, if communities spend their whole time on the political elements, they will be people with a lot of mental issues. In other words, when we listen to or read the things that are not good and have a majority of falt things and have bad news, populations who study them think about them a lot; therefore, after a long time they influence their mental health while they can spend this time on the activities that improve their skills and knowledge. On the other hand, some people think it is important that the public have more activity in politics on account of the fact that people are the main parts that help the government to have a good yield; nevertheless, they do not think about this fact that if you study have field background about the subjects they can make a decision very good; hence, people who want to have a participation on politic the should know about it a lot. To conclude, spending a great deal of time on factors like politics that we do not have knowledge about is a waste of time and has a lot of bad influence; although, people whose field background is related to political elements can set a plane better and they have to participate in it.