Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A downright variance of view has been observed among the masses regarding the accepting unpleasant state.A social segment of the society contends that accepting the unpleasant situations are finest,opponents,meanwhile,adhere to the notion of working for the betterment in conditions such as having inferior job employment in unpleasant environment, moreover,having financial unstablility stability is foremost.The ensuing paragraphs will proffer an insight into both doctrines and explain why it is necessary to work against obstacles which are coming in you way of success. Not endorsed by everyone,yet approved by some individuals that accepting unpleasant circumstances lead to take actions, consequently, which increases motivation and focus to work hard,which leads us to way of success. For instance,if a employers is working under any company,which not giving him amount of money,which is required to fulfil his basic needs such as travelling cost, flat rent,by accepting his unstatisfactory state,definitely he will apply for better job employment. Disjunctive to this,the idea of enchantment of circumstances act as a more beneficial tool which is a attested by myriads of people.The fundamental element associated with this mechanism is the advantage of getting successful life, such as by doing hard work,ultimately,which results in advancement of self improvement,determination and confidence.Another considering element analogous to the concept of improvement leads to premier employment which leads individuals to fulfill his basic needs such as wearing clothes,clothing or flat rent.To illustrate, they are numerous examples which are sets by fimilars familiar businessman's,by assuming their lives,we come to know,behind their success, their is a lot of improvement which they are doing from day one. To conclude,both the arguments carry their own reasoning,logic and pragmatism.Albeit, leading tool for working of improvement seems advantageous in the long run due its weighty,indispensable and fringe benefits.