Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree or dis agree?

In a stressful momements moment movements, art brings joy and peace. Instead of this, spending money on art always a debatable issue; therefore, some individuals assertion that the legal bodies should not spend momey on the arts, whereas some folks contend that is also vital. I am partically particularly agree with the former statement. To begin with, art is crucial to society and human's with various ways. The first and foremost is, art gives job opportunities to artiest; henceforth they can earn their daily bread and better and lives their life with better way which will automatically contribute to the countries economy. For instance, A recent survey conducted by a Time News of India indicate that in Mumbai 12% of population depend on art worke works which gives a big contribution to Indian economy. Additionally, the art represents the culture and tradition of particular regions which attracts the tourism to the country. Many countries organize big festival and art shows based on their traditions and culture which increase tourism and save the culture and ritual of nations. For example, an article written by The University of Toronto shows that china in 2011 increased a number of art festival that helps to climb tourism in China by 10% than campare compared to 2009. In a nutshell, there is no doubt that many other aspects an important for the developement of any country; nevertheless, the art also support for the growth. Notwithstanding with situation, authroties should spend money for the future of art.