Historical objects should be brought back to their country of origin. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the past, for many centuries, stronger empires had taken the historical treasures of their colonies or just weak areas. But nowadays, some countries want and require to send their historical objects back to their origin place. In my opinion, I would agree with this statement because of some reasons, such as history and modern values. First, there are traditional and historical values for local people and connection with ancestors. For example, the statues, monuments, or gold that were sent to strong countries like the UK or the colonial empire of Spain. The UK had taken the monuments and statues from Egypt, although nowadays they wished to get them back, and the UN saw their asks. Egypt took valuable things like the bodies of pharaohs from the first century and gold from the pyramid. They had said that these things were the history of their areas and lives and that the big ones killed the small ones to take the best things, and violence was the only thing they had. Second, today in the whole world there are so many tourists, and half of them want to see the beautiful statues of the gods of the Greeks or the monuments of Actecs. And this is the economic reason. If you have a very valuable treasure, it can help you with many aspects and raise your money. Visitors would spend their money and buy the needs of the trips, and the income would be for the economy. In conclusion, there are two main reasons for the agreement of the point of view. Because of the economy and traditions, the objects should be brought back to their original place.