In one countries, owning a house rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the cause? Do you think thisi is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, it is a trending for a family to buy a house rather than renting a house because it indicates the stability and independency. There are many root causes for this trend such as people's mindset and increase pricing in renting house. Nevertheless in my opinion, I think such situation in one country can make certain people prone to depression. There are so many viable reason for people wanting to own than to rent a house because having your own house means you have achieve stability. Moroever, it also lift up your images infront of your neighbourhoods, relatives and parents. For instance, in the country like Bhutan parents are not happy unless their children have their own house. Owing to such social pressure can leds to a mentality that you ought to have your own home. Furthermore, the rent is rising day by day making it hard for tenant to affort effort which resulted in making them to desire their own house. for example, in Australia we have to pay rent every week and the minimum rent for three bedroom apartment is no less than 600 aud. Hence, so many tenants come to realise that its better to buy a house than to pay rent every week. I believe that this kind of trend can create chaos in the coummunity of one country as all the people are not in same level economically. The middle class family and particularly the poor one can also wants to own a house but they cannot afford to have one which may results in depression. It is very obvious that paying a rent weekly is better than buying a house at once for some of people. For example i am here in australia as international students who works limited hours and for someone like me it better to rent house than to own a house. Additionally, from my personal experience renting a house can be a thrilling moments as we get chances to explore different location, style and also fresh neighbourhood. To conclude, owning house can be very appealing and stable to some people but nevertherless this kind of situation can also create some social and mental issues to those people who cannot afford it.