Some people think that schools are too competitive and that this has a negative impact on children. Others believe the competitive environment encourages children to achieve. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

A downright variance of view has been observed among the masses regarding the unfavourable competititive infucence of educational institutes on childs.A social segment of society contends that the competitive environment of schools is necessary for youngsters grooming,opponents,meanwhile,adhere to the notion of unconstructive impacts of competition on youngsters lives.The ensuing paragraphs will proffer an insight into both doctrines and explain the necessity of challenging conditions. Not endorsed by everyone,yet appproved by some individuals that the competitive environments infucence adults mental health in detrimental manner.To expand,every humans has their own capabilities and strengths, as a result, some are good at studies,meanwhile, some are good in sports, hence,it's nature distribution. For instance,my friend who has commit sucide,after failing Matriculation exams, due to pressure of social fear and failure. Disjunctive to this, the idea of competition among students in centre of learning acts as more beneficial tool which is attested by by a myriads of people.The fundamental element associated with this mechanism is the advantage of enforcements which helps students to boast their strengths and knowledge,for getting higher grades. Moreover,as this world is becoming challenging day by day,If a student faces difficulties and challenges throughout his developing years,where he has to learn about the world, as a result, they can prepare himselves for umpcoming challenges. For instance,in Asia,individuals usually get higher superior employment,as they do struggle from their early ages, due to lack of support in terms of finance and support. To conclude,both arguments carry their own reasoning,logic and pragmatism. Albiet, challenging environment in educational institutes seems advantageous in the long run due to its weighty,indispensable and fringe benefits.