Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but often people think they should be more realistic, and think more about their future. Discuss both views a give own opinion.

Choosing a job is the main part of our lives; it is also hard for everyone. There are two opinions on choosing a profession. First, students must choose their future jobs based on their interests. Second, people should choose their profession more realistically. There are some reasons, why many people prefer to choose their profession, which one is interesting for them. But the main reason is satisfaction,motivation and others. People who select their jobs based on their interests are satisfied with their work. If they have some problems with work,they will not give up,and their work process will be more enjoyable. For example, 60% of people, who choose their profession looking at their interests,have a long career. Thus,many people work in a field, where, they are comfortable and interested. However, there are some reasons that many applicants choose their job from a realistic point of view. People who choose their profession from a realistic point usually become professionals in their sphere. The main reason that they become professionals is finance. Many people take motivation from salary because salary is one of the main and important parts of work. Therefore, nowadays many students do not choose a job where they are interested but choose a job that pays well. In conclusion, today the majority of people choose their own profession relying on salary. Despite the fact that they may be professionals in the future. I personally, think that every person must opt for their future job based on their interests and then all people would be content and happy with their work process and life.