Many people aim to achieve a balance between work and other parts of lives,but few people achieve ir.What are the causes of problem? How to overcome it?

Dozens of thousands of people want to create a balance between work and their own lives. However, only a small percentage of people could create it.There are several reasons for this problem,like misunderstanding in scheduling a day or less amount of salary. In this essay, I will explain the reasons and solutions. Although many people aim to balance work and life, they cannot manage their time. This problem has several reasons. Firstly,many workers have no plans for daily work. Therefore,they cannot do all the tasks in single day. And after that,they won't be able to spend time with their family. Moreover, another reason is less amount of payments. Several hundreds of workers cannot earn enough in single work,and after that,they will work in several places at one time. For instance,if 1 person earns 200$ per month and he has 3 children,his family members should spend 1.3$ in one day. For this reason the father works after the first job or at night. For the mentioned reasons millions of people are not able to create a perfect day. Adults can solve this problem in several ways. One of the best solutions is to create a comfortable and best timetable. With a timetable, a person can do all tasks on time. Additionally, if people do all projects and tasks on time,they won't work after work time or at night. After that,they will have free time to chat with their family or play with their children. Furthermore, another way of solving for less amounts of payments is the government should increase salaries amount. In conclusion, if humans do all things on time,they won't have to work after ending of the workday. Moreover, although, a lower salary seems not enough,if the government does not increase the number of payments,workers cannot manage their budget.