TASK 2: Many people aim to achieve a balance between work and other parts of lives, but few people achieve it. What are the causes of the problem? How to overcome it?

The issue of balancing between our job and our lifestyle has become a subject of discussion in recent years. Some people manage to balance their lives while others can't. This essay will discuss the causes of this situation and provide some solutions. First and foremost. To have a good life we need to fulfill our needs. Such as having family and friends to be with. Also, taking care of our bodies. Doing regular exercises and eating healthy meals are crucial to have a great life. Moreover, of course, we need achievements in our careers. So we can have money to establish all these things I mentioned above we need to work. Therefore. Having a job is important as the other parts of our life. However, it does not suppose to ruin our social and healthy life. To address the problem of not balancing our life. Firstly, time management is the key. 90% of people fail to fulfilled their other parts of life because they do not know how to manage their time. They just waste their time on phones and video games after work. Rather than spending time with their family or going to the gym. Secondly, having a task schedule could actually help. You can track yourself by the schedule. As a result of that, you will be more aware of what you do in the day. Finally, taking days off from work to relax and enjoy some time with your loved one is a good idea. In conclusion, having a balanced life with work and other life parts depends on time management. Everyone should be aware of that.