Full-time university students spend a lot of time studying. Some say they should do other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Numerous time studying is spent by full-time higher education learners, many individuals assume that students ought to do more activities besides learning. In my opinion, I agree with this viewpoint because success requires more than studying. To begin with, students in almost all universities should do other activities hence nowadays the experience is also extremely essential. In recent years, a lot of students who have a lot of valuable knowledge are still unemployed because many jobs require that they need to have more experience. That is the reason why besides studying at university, learners have to practice in real life. For example, they can have some part-time jobs in order to have some practical skills such as solving solutions, teamwork, time management and a chance to use their knowledge in real situations. As a result, full-time university students not only have some special tips in their subject, experience but also help them prepare for their future work. The main reason why I assume that full-time higher education learners should have more things to do since they need to discover and shape themselves. Students might have in their heads some outside activities including volunteer activities, meeting and community with partners, participating in some clubs, discovering hobbies, and doing some projects. Moreover, it can help them find their dreams, boost their potential and identify students clearly. In conclusion, nowadays, students should study at university because they may face unemployment. Therefore, I would agree with doing more activities besides studying, and identifying their potential and goals.