Million of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that millions of dollars should spent on improving living standards instead of spent it on space research. This essay totally disagrees with that statement because this research would help enhance the environment and develop a space subject in the schools. On the one hand, the implementation of these funds on discovering the space would help us to prevent enormous problems in the environment. Because it could increase awareness about greenhouse and know the physiologic effects on the Earth besides the ozone layer and how it absorbs the ultraviolet coming from the sun. For instance, it has been shown that since the establishment of the NASA agency, it has assisted in enhancing the quality of life. On the other hand, inserting this science in schools and increase their knowledge about it. It is crucial to be involved in that subject because it helps us to understand different aspects of life such as insert of physics and chemics you will not get the benefit until you study it. For example, recently most colleges tend to insert this subject as the main material. Which in a direct way led to the broad of the horizon of science among people. In conclusion, I completely disagree with the idea of the band the expenditure on space. While it is important in our lives to understand it and avoid many plant and animal issues. In addition to increasing our knowledge about the space aspect. I recommended that the government should take steps to encourage nations to support the research on space.