Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of this pressure and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

It is an undeniable fact that society's various activities lead to the pupil's burden which is one of the major problems faced by the world in the 21st century. This essay will explore how social standards and lack of relaxation are the root causes of this matter and how through promoting personal values and by making a proper daily routine this issue can be curtailed. There are multiple causes of this concern. Firstly, one of the biggest reasons behind this issue is that dividing the communities in different norms tends to inferiority complex in children. High-class kids show off their leisure activities on social media,which leads to the state feeling, that those who cannot afford it, of less importance. For instance, in some countries, due to poverty people cannot provide their children with a high standard of education and by watching other students who have better education facilities, they face feelings of inadequacy. Thus, this cause can be considered as the fueling force behind this issue. Secondly, another leading cause of this menace is that due to the study pressure like they have to be on the top all the time in their class, toddlers face many health issues. To illustrate, in today's society, individuals believe that those youngsters who get the highest scores in their class are only appreciatable while others are dumb or are not able to perform in society, and teenagers feel depressed. Hence, this cause can be considered a breeding ground for this issue. However, there are certain viable measures that can be taken to curb this concern. The primary solution is to promote personal values in students. Parents should enhance moral conviction in their children to develop a strong moral foundation. By fostering a robust sense of personal values, kids are less likely to be influenced by others. Furthermore, students should have a schedule by which they can manage their daily work and get time for their relaxing activities. To conclude, even though behavioural norms and the hectic routine of students are widespread causes of this issue, I believe through encouraging self-worth and schedule routine, this problem can be effectively tackled.