At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, some nations have young adults more than old people, advantage of this phenomenon is the strong economy, and one of the advantages is that deficiency of employment, in my point of view I think that that advantage outweigh the disadvantages. The downside of the statement is unemployment, if the young people in one country are more than old ones that's what lead to fight over our the jobs, a recent study in some countries found that the countries that have a large number of young adults prone to have unemployment. On the other hand the advantage of this phenomenon is that the country will have an excellent economy, that's by having large and exciting adults to work and development their country, hence, young people have the passion two increase their output of their country, a prime example is Dubai, it is one of the most successful nation in the world, they have strong economy due to figure of young people there, however, having significant number of adults will lead to viable and successful country with strong economy. To conclude, the number of young people in some nations over the old people is a good phenomenon and the advantage (strong economy) outweigh the advantage (lack of environment) on this essay.