Some people think that people commit crime because of poverty and social problems , while others think it is because of their bad nature .

People think Crime is increased by nowadays circumstances which are including poverty and social problems, while others think that its belongs to their habitats. I think that it istypically result of social circumstances rather than their own natures. These days, the world is developing while the number of people are increasing. People are getting married and trying their best to solve their family problems which are relating to money. Because of the companies can not provide a job to this rate of people. It leads to create the level of poor community. For that men are fighting for will not be starve. In South Korea, school students are occuring lowbreaking low breaking because of their parents. Fathers who can not pay for children's studies.The fact that most of them being thieves or the black worker of mafias for earing more money after gratuating school. On the other hand, some people think that crimers will take inherent from their ancestors and they are addicting to commit crime while their entire life. The argue that some of them facing Change the form of the verb faced show examples with poverty and social challenges, not all of them resort to crime. This view suggests that individuals are doing immoral tendencies which are inclined to commit crime. Supporters for this perspective often highlight cases where individuals, despite having a stable social background, still engage in criminal acts. they suggest that factors such as greed or disregard for the law can influence people to commit crimes irrespective of their social circumstances. in overall, while there may be individuals who commit crimes due to their bad nature, it seems more likely that poverty and social problems are main root for most criminal behaviour.