Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but often people think they should be more realistic, and think more about their future. Discuss both views a give own opinion.

It is important for people to do the profession they love for their future. Since, providing that people do what they love, they make it better. However, people must think about their future. Nevertheless, they may not be happy as long as they only consider regarding their next career. To illustrate, an architect creates awesome buildings, an advertiser designs interesting adverts and a sales representative sells more products etc. Therefore, people should choose the jobs that they wish. On the other hand, on condition that they don’t do what they love, they will not be successful and they will earn little money. Firstly, it is significant for young people ’s careers to do what they love. Seeing that doing what they love brings achievement to them. To oversimplify, when an architect builds a good structure, everyone recommends that job and the architect succeeds in his goal. Nonetheless, young people ought to research in detail when they select an occupation. Secondly, some people need to do work they don’t like to earn money. That, everyone hasn’t got so much money such as low-income people, alone people young people etc. For this reason, sometimes it is necessary to reckon with the future. All in all, to be accomplished in life we must do what we love. Otherwise, doing work we don’t like can lead to earning less money. In as much as failure does not yield money. From my point of view, I strongly believe that young people should choose the profession that they are happy with. Later on, happiness includes success and dignity. Taking everything into account, everyone ought to be satisfied with their work.