Some schools are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their students, while other schools have a very relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children of having a school uniform?

Nowadays, A majority of schools tend to care about the dress code for learners. No one can deny that this issue is critical. It has both positive and negative aspects. This essay will examine the potential advantages of this trend as well as its disadvantages. I personally believe that being strict with school uniforms and how students dress has several downsides, with the main one being the potential for corruption scandals this issue can create. Making students unable to express themselves with the colours they prefer and the style they want to wear. A particularly undesirable drawback is that they might get bored of wearing the same dress every day, this may make them think schools are not giving them enough freedom which might reflect on their studies. There are two main advantages of schools requiring a specific uniform for pupils. One of them is that interns will not face diversity. For example, when all the students are wearing the same uniform, no one will demonstrate the value of the clothes on the other. Another significant benefit is they will perform the school in a decent way. For example, in Kuwait when the school provide an elegant uniform for students the rank of the school is raised and the reputation will be spectacular. In conclusion, while the fact dress code in schools presents challenges, students will be equal at this stage. However, in my opinion, setting a rule that requires a school dress code has more advantages than disadvantages for most people.