Increasingly, many young people are deciding to work or study in other countries. What are the causes of this phenomenon? Do you think it is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, young individuals from all over the world make the decision to work or study abroad. They are seeking better opportunities and chances. Although many people claim that working in your country will benefit the person and the nation. I hold the view that moving to another nation in order to study or work will positively impact your professional and academic life, and also will enrich your cultural knowledge. To start with, supporters argue that young people will have more job opportunities in addition to the variety of options available in both pre and post-graduation phases. their flexibility to relocate and adapt easily to the new surroundings as well as their ambition to obtain a high-quality career and lifestyle, will motivate them to seek these chances anywhere. Furthermore, they also claim that many nations are providing financial support for students and fresh graduates to help them establish their lives. For instance, many European countries offer free healthcare and education, which are very essential for those who are trying to achieve a good quality of life. All these reasons combined have made travelling to other nations at a young age to reach the desired academic and professional goal a favourable plan for many. In conclusion, I believe that this will enhance young people's lives and it will also expand their overall life experience. The world has become an open market for everyone to study or to work. The sky is the limit.