Some people believe that our happiness depends on how much money we have. Others say that money cannot buy happiness. Do you think that having money is the key to happiness, or are there more important factors?

In the contemporary epoch, certain individuals hold a point of view that happiness relies on how wealthy we are. Meanwhile, others believe that money does not determine our contentment. In my opinion, I completely agree with the first statement because materials have a pivotal role in our lives since they can give us daily pleasure. To begin with, nowadays to possess things such as food, clothes, and medical we have to have money. Moreover, without a penny, we can not provide an adequate living for ourselves as well as for our loved ones. For instance, the prices for education and housing property these days are unreasonable. As a result, assets play a major role in everybody's livelihood in order to accomplish an infinite level of bliss. Furthermore, if we have already fulfilled basic needs then we can invest in luxury goods that include vehicles, expensive bags, and brand-name goods. Therefore, we can save up for prolonged finances and acquire stability in the golden age. For example, Bill Gates is a billionaire who founded Microsoft. His present life is affluence and comfortable with the smartest house in the world, monumental private aircraft, and massive supercar collection. In a nutshell, I supported the idea that people needed a lot of funds to survive and find their felicity. Therefore, they should work hard to gain success because it is a long process. However, soon, when you are success, do not forget the person who supported you through the whole obstacles.