Increasingly, many young people are deciding to work or study in other countries. What are the causes of this phenomenon? Do you think it is a positive or negative situation?

I think going abroad to work or study is a positive situation. We can see many people who are going outside of their own country to develop their learnings or get a job. The figure for them was definitely increased than in the past. In the past, there are many barriers that prevent people from going abroad to study or work. Firstly, the main reason that international workers and students increasing is the reduced barrier to using language. It means, we have no need to master the country's new language to adapt other countries. Only with smartphones, for example, we can ask for help from other people when we are in trouble, and translate briefly to get information walking around. Secondly, people are eager to intensify their identity in various ways. For example, there are still many things to do in their country, countries that are small in size but have a considerable population such as Korea, which is already filled up with professional workers and students which makes severe competition harder and harder. So people are trying to get new experiences to enhance their language skills as well as intellectual knowledge. Lastly, a considerable amount of media productions, such as film, drama and music made the exotic feelings of people to familiar and curious. International fan culture, for instance, made a lot of foreigners to get induced in Korea, and they finally learned the language. This kind of wave made global people get together, and extend their interests, not stuck in their mother country. In conclusion, though there are many reasons that international starters are growing, the biggest cause that I think is increased passion in people. So I think it's a fascinating to go abroad to retain new experiences.