Some people believe that unpaid community activity service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example, working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood, or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued unpaid social activity services should be part of the school curriculum. Whereas others do not believe in this nation. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the idea due to several reasons that will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, The unpain social activity plays a significant role in children and adolescent building personality. Moreover, participating in community service activities can teach them many different live lessons that are essential to their future. In addition, it enhances their confidence level and their communication skills. For instance, children could be more polite, patient and calm due to the early exposure to work circumstances. On the other hand, it has a huge impact on their responsibility and awareness level. Furthermore, joining a social activity is able to keep children more committed. However, they will be more responsible at low age due to the early exposure to work atmospheres.A recent study in the UK proves that children who are joining active social activity are more successful in their lives than others. To conclude, many people do not believe in the nation of unpaid social work. Whereas others do.In my opinion, I completely agree due to the good personality they can get it and the keep them more responsible.