In some countries, there are not enough medical or educational facilities in rural ares. Therefore, some people believe newly graduated teachers and doctors should be sent to work in rural area for sometime. Other people think that people should be free to choose where they work after graduation. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

[There is no doubt that these days] many (rural areas) do not have enough (medical and educational services). [The question is:] should (newly graduated teachers and doctors) be sent to these places, or should they choose where to work? [In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion.] [On the positive side], some people believe sending graduates to (rural areas) can help solve the problem. [The main reason given to support this claim is that] many people in villages suffer because there are no (doctors or teachers). [To illustrate], in some countries, students in remote areas do not learn well because there are no qualified teachers. [ In other words ], this step can improve lives in these places and give new workers experience. [ However ], others think graduates should have freedom. [ Firstly ], they studied hard for many years and should choose their own path. [ In other words ], forcing them to work in (rural areas) may make them unhappy. [ Secondly ], this is because not everyone is ready to live in a place with poor facilities. [ Also ], some may leave the job early, which can make the problem worse. [In conclusion], [ although both sides have strong points], I believe (new graduates) should be encouraged, but not forced, to work in (rural areas). [ Therefore ], governments should offer rewards or support for those who go. [In conclusion], [ it is clear that ] finding a balance between personal choice and helping society is the best solution for the future.