Some people believe that governments should have access to people’s mobile phone call records and messages for safety reasons. Others believe that this information is private and should not be available without permission. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In the current era, more and more governments believe that people should record their own mobile phones and messages for safety reasons. While others say these data are private and not allowed by the administration. In the following essay, we will explore both arguments, and I will support my viewpoints. On the one hand, some countries require private data for the nations, for example,records of mobile phone calls and messages that protect them. Thus, there are a variety of causes, the principal reason is that affects society, and the public suffers harm from some individuals in the country, for instance, stealing. After that, the government can recall all the data between them, therefore; this information assists the police in catching the thief. For example, my friend who works in the city had stolen his ID card and Insurance card. Hence, he called for private hospitals in my country and then introduced a report to the police station. Fortunately, after approximately five hours all the cards were with him. On the other hand, members of the country argue that containing this information is private for the person who returned to certain effects. The major reason is that economic effects, how is that. To illustrate more, rich men consider these data private and non-available. For example, an article published in AL Watan newspaper in 2015 said " private data of people should is non-available in any administration government to protect them". That means a lot of communities suffer from breakthrough their accounts. In conclusion, I am convinced this information is private. However, the government has a responsibility to know the accounts of people to obtain safety in all fields. Therefore, individuals should be aware that the country desires to protect them and this is a chance to assist the government's growth.