Describe the contributions of both Artists and Scientists in order to boost the tourism industy

International tourism has become one of the largest earning industries in the world and plays a crucial role in the economy of numerous countries. There are diverse factors to boost the tourism industry in a country and in upcoming paragraphs; I shall discuss the reasons and support them. In order to promote and develop the tourism industry in our country, it is necessary to strengthen a series of basic and fundamental components. As the first solution, the relevant officials should think to about developing urban infrastructure in the tourism industry such as roads, hotels, urban and intercity transportation and airports. For example, the highways and paths that lead to tourist areas should be renovated and improved and also expanded these roads. In addition, the construction and development of medical, health, communication, insurance and support facilities for travellers who come to our country should be considered. Furthermore, the category of security is another indicator of tourism development. In fact, the existence of security and respect for the rights of tourists is one of the things that lead to the prosperity of tourism. As an illustration, tourism when comes to our country the first things that they will consider are freedom and safety. Tourists are usually interested in traveling to destinations that have specific laws and regulations related to domestic and foreign tourists. Besides the solutions mentioned above, advertising is another effective strategy in the development of the tourism industry. There are multiple methods to introduce tourist attractions of the country to the world, like using traditional advertising methods such as print ads and billboards or social media platforms like Instagram and Facebook which offer ideal spaces to connect with travellers directly. Indeed, by creating attractive advertisements that display unique attractions and experiences, potential tourists from all over the world can be encouraged to travel to our country. In conclusion, by providing and developing facilities, equipment and services, it is possible for many tourists to come to the country to see places and attractions, which will help to boost the tourism industry in the country.