It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

The essay discusses, if that is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Firstly, it depends on what type of person you are. For someone, it is better when he/she has in the wardrobe a few modern and expensive pieces. For example, people are focused on expensive materials and fashion designers like the brand Dolce Gabbana, Gucci, Prada and others. Secondly, the second group is so happy with the cheap clothes, but they must have a lot of clothes, hats, jewelries. The people are a pleasure to visit second-hand shops, for example shops with the part of the price to donated to charities. Thirdly, there can be the groups which don´t want to spend a lot of money on clothes if it is not necessary. In my opinion is, that... I love clothes, but still is not important how much cost. For me, that is important if the clothes look great on me. I can spend a lot of money on expensive watches and handbags, jewellery, but still, I want to buy cheap clothes and shoes. In conclusion, with time you can choose what you want, how much money you want to spend, what is the trend, and fashion. For me, it is important to my choice of what I want to spend money. I think that people still don´t have a choice in the whole world.