News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspaper. What focus do you think influence these decisions? Do we become to use to bad news, and would it be better more good news was reported?

Media outlets editors decide what to send on-air on television and what to print in newspapers. However, their decisions are influenced by their sponsors and donors, although it would be much better to watch rewarding news on TV and read the best science discoveries in newspapers. News channel decisions are always dictated by someone in the hierarchy of their sponsor echelons. Wherein, their donors always push them to broadcast their agenda to people around the world, although this essay talks about the most popular outlets, which have millions of subscribers around the globe, send millions of newspapers for them to read, and have directly influenced their minds in a good way or in a bad way. For example, a number of Western media, such as CNN, NBC, ABC and FOX News, propagate Islamophobia propaganda under the finance of their racist donors. It would be fantastic for people to hear great news about scientific discoveries on TV and read appealing news about sports rather than sad and horrific news. However, the minds of humans are adoptable if they hear, watch, and read rewarding news. They may feel optimistic about the future, and their entire body will become energized with full potential to be a better human in society. And on the other hand, if they hear bad news, they may feel anxious, and their minds will completely freeze. For instance, when one hears that in some part of the world, a conflict begins and will eventually lead to global conflict, one will completely lose hope for the future, which is detrimental to all humans. In conclusion, many of the media are sponsored by tycoons, and they are the ones who dictate what is to be sent on-air on TV, on the radio, and printed on paper. This essay believes it would be in the fever of all humanity to hear joyful news rather than terrible reports, whereas happy news promotes oxytocin hormones and helps humans live longer.