some people think that women should not be allowed to join the police force. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that women should not be employed to become police officer, while some think that it is vital to have female police officers. The writer of this essay strongly agrees with allowing females to participate in the police force due to their skills, knowledge, and their way of thinking, although some believe that there is a limit in women ’s physical strength. It is vital to understand that police should be judged on skills and knowledge rather than by gender. This is because both genders receive the same education which leads to the similarity in their knowledge. As a result, females are able to take part in the police forced Change the form of the verb force show examples as they are qualified in knowledge evaluation. Moreover, women do not often lose patience and is always careful in whatever they do, so this boosts accuracy while doing missions, such as investigating or dealing with suspects. According to the research of FBI in 2024, women showed a 50% higher work efficiency in investigating compared to their counterparts. However, some think that women are not as strong as men. In fact, men have bigger body frame and also more muscle in their bodies, so it will be safer if they do the dangerous duties such as chasing or controlling criminals. Moreover, female police officers can be assaulted by criminals who have tremendous strength or lose track of those who have better durability. In conclusion, women should be given a chance to join the police force due to their knowledge and abilities in solving problems, although their physical strength are not better than men.