In recent times, many people are making the decision to live alone. What are the causes of this? Does it have positive or negative impacts?

At present days individuals are looking forward to living alone in a household without any other member. I firmly agree with the said notion due to the pressure of responsibilities and to have a mental piece, most youngsters prefer to live alone. To commence with views of disagreement, living with a family supports in many ways, for instance, firstly, creating an emotional bond with your household, on the other hand always fight for each other no matter what circumstances are passing through. So, living with a group of people gives freedom to approach distinct things because of less workload on a particular individual. Shifting towards views of agreement, people living alone are more productive and active. To elaborate, a survey was conducted by Harward University on pupils living alone depicting that 45 out of 50 students were seen as productive and strategic in terms of studies and physical activities like football, cricket and others. As a result, having a privilege can immersive a person's mindset twice. Further strengthening view due to living alone gives the ability to catch up on things earlier. For example, cooking food and cleaning the house solely make a person responsible. Furthermore, it also assists in focusing on the goal without disturbance. In conclusion, although living with a good combined nature people always gives a certain happiness and freedom to gather approaching in distinct features, yet people spend most time alone which give them the ability to learn new things like cooking and cleaning. ffgerfrw fvegiherg