It is common nowadays for each member of family to have their own peace of modern technology. Some people think that this will lead to a break down in the family relationships and communication to what extent do you agree or disagree.

It's easy to see a phone with every family member due to the increase in technological sophistication, and this will have a bad impact on our society. I agree with this statement because it will be difficult for our generation to build relationships with others and it will lead to the failure of the whole world in the future. On the one hand, people will be afraid to communicate with others and won' t know how to talk. On the other hand, the habit of looking at the screen all day without thinking or even speaking will lead to a lack of speech because they are only using their fingers and not their tongues. For example, many companies want to take the best people from the best universities and one of the skills they need is leadership, unfortunately most of our generation now don' t know how to explain something to many people because they are used to explaining it on the phone and not in real life, so it will lead them to depression and failure in the job. On the other hand, society will stop using their brains. We can also say that digital phones are the main reason, people don' t need to use their brains because if they want to eat food they can order it or if they want to buy clothes they can see them on their phones without going to the store and the worst thing is that students at university don' t need to brainstorm for the essay, all they need is AI, they write any content they want and it will write everything for them. In conclusion, the disadvantages of having a phone are more than the advantages, it is bad for society to have a phone because its effect on the mind is very bad, so people should control their time using a cell phone.