In some countries the number of police officers in active service is decreasing. What do you think maybe the reason for this? What effects might this have on society?

The prime responsibility behind maintaining a peaceful environment in our nation is the Police Force, and we have to salute them. Nowadays many nations have continuously decreased the strength of enthusiastic police officers in active public service. The local governments fail to provide necessary requirement facilities for them on-duty time. For that reason, many students are unable to choose the join courses in public servant which will be elaborated on in the following paragraph. In addition, the local government does not create sufficient job vacancies in their nation based on requirement quota is the first main reason and other hand is failure to preserve the current employees to provide them with necessary facilities is the main reason behind them, then current employees are failing to do their duty honestly and maybe they exited to corrupting activities to fulfill his requirement. Then the resulting effect is going on public security and there may be a chance of criminal activities in town and rural areas. Moreover, If Society police are not active in their duty then there may be a chance of increasing criminal activities and reducing Society safety. Such types of effects will put to nation in big dangerous condition and finally, it is become an unstable country. for example few countries like Nigeria, Afghanistan, and recently Bangladesh. To conclude the government has to take The prime responsibility for maintaining a peaceful environment in our nation to take care of the police army by increasing its strength to protect the Society against crime and increasing its safety.