Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

Nowadays there are countless TV channels that can be accessed at a glance. Some of them have graphical figures that might have damaging effects on people, especially children. In addition, some video games, also have these bad consequences. Some argue that they should be restricted. However, others disagree with that idea. In this essay, I will outline both views. Firstly, children are the most influenced proportion of people, because they learn so fast. Hence, at some points, they might act like those actors in the movie or in computer games. For instance, if they watch a superhero movie, they will try to imitate them. Some claim that it is a pivotal state in terms of learning in toddlers and there are some researches that prove this fact. These influences might affect the future of society because these children will grow up creating that. On the other hand, some people believe these effects can be neglected and it does not have any significant influence. For example, they have the tendency to watch a crime scene on TV that has occurred in their city due to their belief. Apart from the contents, gaining information has been always a proper thing to do, they said. All in all, we can not apply a unique prescription to all people. It depends mostly on circumstances people may have faced in their lives. I think illustrating violations in TV or computer games will have unexpected effects on future society and parents should address this issue with their insightful minds.