In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it?

It is unarguably that a large number of people are currently suffering from stress at a promising rate across the globe, some suggested that financial status can possibly induced people to stress out and the government should step in to tackle this alarming trend by providing some policy related with dealing mental health issue. Both factors and possible measures to tackle it will be discussed further in this essay. To begin with, it seems sensible that there are various possibilities that individuals could anxious with, yet, financial issue is often the case that several people upset the most. This is possibly because we currently living in a money-driven world that everything costs with some number that is why everyone is struggling to make a living. In this sense, the struggling to survive in this consumerism world for paying bills while make a living can be stressful. Moreover, this is especially worse for low income groups that they barely survive physically while maintaining mental health. However, I personally think that there are several solutions to tackle with this problem. Importantly, the government should hand in their hand to resolved Change the form of the verb resolve show examples this issue as it is the health problem of their citizens. Promoting campaign for relaxation or enacting bill for relaxing time for the employee are some of the examples that the government can do. Norway, for instance, regulating break time for relaxation to their employees. Norwegians agree that they felt much more relaxed with this small break to get rid of the all worriness worried. In summary, although it is undeniable that causing people to stress, I am of the opinion that financial problem is major factor that induce people to feeling bad as they trying to make a living and aligned with the help from the government such as legislate bill or raise the awareness of relaxation can reduce this negative emotion.