Crirtical thinking skills are often highlighted as essential for success in both academic and professional settings. Why is the ability to think critically so crucial, and how can individuals develop and apply these skills in their daily lives? Provide examples to support your explanation.

Taking criticism in the way we think is one of skills that are crucial for people to be succeed in both professional and educational settings. Being able to think critically is essential for personal development because it will help people to overcome problems that they might face. Subsequently, it propels creative thinking to make an innovation that will be beneficial for economic development. Generally, critical thinking has many advantages and one of the essential skills that people need. People who acquire this skill will be able to tackle problems ahead because they will find the root causes by being critical. Subsequently, those who possess such skills not only going to be leveraged for personal benefits but also can be maximized in professional settings and useful for civil society. For example, people who possess critical thinking skills is needed in the government bodies because they will be able in solving super wicked problems through the policies they made that can be beneficial for society. Additionally, having critical thinking skill most likely will be beneficial on increasing innovations that can create jobs creation. Moreover, these jobs creation are going to add value to the creator subsequently help unemployed to secure jobs. Furthermore, the more added values were made from labor productivity, it will become and economic engine that will enhance nation's economic growth. For instance, artificial intelligence that was made by the China engineer is one of the most innovative technological products that the valuation already surpassed the current technology company and it become one of the growth engines of the country because of the influx of investation infestation. To conclude, acquiring critical thinking skills is essential for personal and professional development. The education has crucial role in enhancing this skills to increase human capital quality.