In some countries, children under 16 years old are not allowed to leave school by law and get full-time work . Is this a good or bad thing ? Discuss your opinion.

It goes without saying that sixteen year children are working full time. An argument has been put forward that in many contries children are not allowed to leave the school and do full time work. In my opinion, this statement Does not hold a valid ground. There are many reasons why I agree with the given statement. To begin with children leave there school just because of work. If they leave their education then this is not good for their country and people education will remain. Furthermore, students not get benefits as they collect in addition to this when students studying the government funding their childreen and they are self made. What is more when students leave the education just because money they impact on community because it's cause a high amount of un educated students. Therefore, when student goes for full-time job it's also impact soucity because the other children saying them and they follow each of them. For intense, Children should focused on their study and play roll in society to increase education department children. Finally, children are involved in driving car it's also cause by majour accident and transfer bad habbit habits in human. However, some people might argue that for children doing work is good. They believe that in many country labour have shourtages and these children play good roll in working and serve for their country. According to them they children good to pick new things. In addition to this, they also say that new generation are intelligent to pick things and improve or give us new ideas they serve to their own country. In conclusion, I firmly believe that although new commor are good in work, but there education will disturb when they start work in 16 age. Therefore, children are focused on study, driving car are not good things.