Some people think that schools are too competitive and that this has a nagetive impcat on chidren . Others believe environment encourages children to achieve .

Recently, many people enjoy with competitive. Some People think that school competitive are negatively for children. whill, others think that helps childeren to encourages in environment achieve. in this essay, I will examine my Prspectives and present presonal opinion. On the other hand, Some individuals think that encourage Children to competitive is essential think. To begin with, enhance Creative thinking in life. This Skills is benficial in life and contribute increas the level of knowledge for student. For instance: They can progress writing through creative writing. Secondly, life experenss. many children may have experenss in life therefore will increas Level Knowledege. For example: in Children in future will have more experiens experience in life work. In addition, progress in education level. Students who encourages in competitive whill improve Learing level. For instance: Competitve make student have Knowledge and achieve gole. Conversly, other people think that school Competitive is a a negative impact on students. Firstly, It may provide on learning. Some spupil can not focus on difirint sied. For instance: Student can only atintion on Study Sied anly no more. Secondly, tack care on school is essential than Competitve. Peanuts think that focus on Studies help to achieve goles than activites. For example: Study at priviet school is more benficial to arrive dreams. Finaly, competitive school only for less time different people believe the school activites only for spending time. For instance: for Pupil have time and they want to focus on Study. In conclusion, based on the points manchiend, Some individuals believe that school competitive only for spending time whill, others like me believe that school activites is essential for Children in deiffrent Saied in life.