Some people think young people should be free to choose their job, while others believe that they should be realistic and think about their future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some will argue that youngsters should be allowed to choose their future professions, while others think that they have to choose a more profitable job for themselves to have a better future. However, even if some jobs may be very well-paid and actual for that time, I believe that people should only choose a profession that they like and want to be masters in. On the one hand, choosing a profession, that is forecasted to be very perspective in the near future, is absolutely one of the best options. The main reason for this is that technologies are being developed from year to year, so world trends are changing. That is why it is very important to choose a profession that humanity needs. For instance, those who studied computer engineering 10 years ago, today can work in a very wide range of rich companies and shouldn't worry about finances. However, I think that it doesn't make sense to choose such a work If you aren't honestly interested in it. On the other hand, young people should choose a profession where they can find their passion without worrying about money. With the development of the modern economy, the problems of food and health were listed as the second priorities and human can spend more time on their hobbies. Adding all of this, a teenager can choose any field of job. Because it will always bring an income, which is enough for basic living necessities. In conclusion, even if youngsters should choose a job that is necessary for society, I believe, that their own passion has to be the first priority.