some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. While others think not all jobs can be done by robots. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some argue that artificially intelligent robots will replace human workforces in all areas; however, others assert that these technological appliances cannot replace human workforces thoroughly. Although the impact of technology on the modern workplace is undeniable, I believe not all human skills would be met by robots. Modern technologies offer a more productive and efficient workplace. Robots, whereas humankind, whose efficiency is dependent on emotional and physical well-being, can work for long hours without frustration. They will not be offended by demands and will certainly not be contaminated with viruses, demanding a staycation. Thereby they are promising appliances for future productive-based industries. Moreover, by using automated machines one can eliminate human errors stemming from the mundane nature of labor-based jobs or emotional problems. However, robots are unable to build meaningful emotional connections and cannot offer empathy, which are musts in certain jobs. Psychology, a study of human behaviors, demands a deep understanding of one's intention and a well-structured relationship between patients and doctors. With trust and empathy, doctors can motivate patients to share their struggles with them, an activity that robots fall short of due to their stiffly dictated programs. Moreover, while high-quality service can offer customer loyalty, it will not become a reality without a meaningful connection built between a customer and a manufacturer. Offering a smile or attention can guarantee a life-long customer who will stay loyal to one's brand even during challenging times. in conclusion, although modern technologies can be more efficient in industrial fields, their shortage on underestanding human emotions and intention is a barrier for their usage in certain workplaces.