Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do community work during their free time. This will benefit both teenager and community. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

These days, people's lifestyles are so varied from the previous times; moreover, a group of populations believe that it is important that young generations work for the public organizations that help communities when they have free time owing to the fact that these happen have several benefits for not only societies but also themselves. I subscribe to this idea inasmuch as when the youth work for communities they improve their social behaviour; additionally, they can find work easier after graduation. On the one hand, if young inhabitants work for the community, they learn the best manners that have more effect on other people; besides, they learn how can solve their personality issues such as shyness, anger, and so on. In addition, working in their free time aids them in planning for their lives and reducing their wasted time; as a result, in the future, these populations will have a lot of citizens that help them to enhance really fast. On the other hand, if teenagers work in various places in their leisure time, when they graduate they have a lot of experiences that help them to find the best job opportunities that are really good at or they are able to establish their own business which makes a great deal of profit. In other words, in these kinds of societies, adults do not spend a lot of time to receive experience to find the best work that they have talent in. To sum up, In my opinion, the best situation that helps one country develop immediately, is that the young generations know clearly about their future work by spending their free time on social work.