In many countries the government likes to spend more money on arts some agree with this however other hand government should spend more on health and education discuss both and give your opinion.

These days, people's lifestyles are so varied from the past; additionally, populations can manage government ideas. In some countries invest a great deal of money in art items and a group of people have the same thinking as them while others think that it is crucial that authorities fund sectors that are related to education and health. In my opinion, the second idea is the best one owing to the fact that when the countries do not have communities who have high educations and they are healthy people, they cannot servive their art elements. On the one hand, culture is the main factor that has a lot of effect on our behaviour and future inasmuch as when one country loses customs, loses its identity; thereafter, these kinds of countries will be joined with other countries that have rich culture; consequently, it is essential that governments spend money on the arts for keep culture parts. On the other hand, the most important elements that have a lot of affection on countries ' improvement are health and education on account of the fact that when countries do not have a society that can interact with global countries, they cannot succeed in the new century; hence, inhabitants ought to have an academic degree; furthermore, healthy populations who have diploma are able to work really good with the maximum yield; therefore, authorities have to invest a number of money on not only education but also health care for enhancing. In addition, education helps people to know about their culture better and keep it In conclusion, In my view, health and education are the necessary factors that help societies to keep their cultures and improve; so I advise that governments invest money in these elements.